Call us: 07814 052142

CBT Business Travel Classic VW Championship

An exciting new race series for VW group cars produced before 2003.
A series designed by racers for racers.

Eligible cars include: Golf MK1 - MK4; Vento; Corrado; Mk 1 SEAT Leon; Polo G40, Mk1 Scirocco; Beetle.

Classes are based on engine size and vehicle specification.

Class “A”: Any front wheel drive, 2800cc and 3200cc VR6 engines; Modified 1.8 Turbo engines; SEAT Leon Cupra spec cars. Max power to weight ratio, Free tyre choice
(including slicks).

Class “B”: Up to 2000cc, injection or throttle bodies, 8-valve or 16-valve; Std 1.8 turbo engines. Max power to weight ratio. Free tyre choice (including slicks).

Class “C”: More basic spec, standard injection or carburettors. Road-based tyres only (no slicks).
Ballast system to take account of modifications across all classes.