2019 Lap Records

By September 20, 2019 Latest News

A wonderful finish to our season at Cadwell Park with ten new records set!

Congratulations go to;

  • Ross Craig
  • Steven Cripps
  • James Everard
  • Tony Davies
  • Tony Palmer
  • Stuart Radford
  • Andrew Sheraton
  • Michael Sheraton
  • Roger Stanford
  • Colin Stubbs

In our 2019 season we managed to set or break 73 lap records across the CTCRC Championships, well done to all of you!

Click here for Lap records


Author CTCRC

More posts by CTCRC

Leave a Reply