Silverstone GP Driver of the day awards

By July 19, 2017Latest News

The Driver of the Day awards for Silverstone were presented to the following competitors.
Pre 03: AJ Owen
Vtec: Andrew Mizzi
Smart: James Palmer
Pre 66: Alan Greenhalgh
VW: Stuart Kendal.
BOSS: Chris Brown
Pre 83: Kevin Obrian
Pre 05: Mario Neophytou
Pre 93: Mark Finney


Author CTCRC

More posts by CTCRC

Leave a Reply