Classic Touring Car
Racing Club


How we are run

The CTCRC is run by a team of dedicated volunteers with a love for motorsport. The CTRCR is made up of the CTCRC Committee and the Championship Co-ordinators.

The committee:

Tony Scott-Andrews – President
Stuart Caie – Chairman
Colin Gibbons – Competitions secretary
Malcolm Jeffs – Club Treasurer
Sonia Gibbons – Club Secretary
Adam Moore – BOSS co-ordinator and Decals man
Andy Messham – Driving Standards co-ordinator
Steve Barber – Events co-ordinator
Andrew Sheraton – Pre 93 Co-ordinator
David Howard – Lap record Administrator

The co-ordinators:

Pre 66 – Paul Cooper
Pre 83 – James Dunkley
Pre 93 – Andrew Sheraton
Pre 03 – Colin Gibbons
BOSS – Adam Moore
Thunder – Stuart Caie
Jaguar – Chris Robinson
Super Tourers – Jason Hughes

Please bear in mind that all CTCRC organisers also have day jobs and may not be able to get back to you as quickly as you may like, but we will get back to you as soon as we can! If you would like to get involved, we are always looking for extra help.

Pre66 Touring Cars at Silverstone