Roll of honour

Dating back almost 50 years, the Classic Touring Car Racing Club has a very proud history.

Our 2023 champions joined an illustrious list of title winners, which we are delighted to showcase in full for the first time.

Luc Wilson is a two-time champion in Pre-’66 Historic Touring Cars

From Mike Hawes’s success in the 1975 Classic Saloons championship for pre-1957 cars, through to 2023 Super Tourers title winner Jason Hughes, the complete roll of honour is available here.

Images courtesy of CTCRC official photographer Steve Jackman/Eat My Pixels