2023 champions

The Classic Touring Car Racing Club’s 2023 champions have been confirmed, as shown below.

Many congratulations to the winners, who all prevailed against tough opposition. Hard work, determination and sportsmanship shone through, and we look forward to more of the same in 2024.

Thank you to all of our members for supporting the club as we approach our 50th anniversary.

Our 2023 awards night takes place on Saturday 25 November at Chesford Grange in Warwickshire.

Poultec Pre-’66 Touring Cars

Billy Kenneally (Ford Anglia 105E)

Orange Aero Pre-’83 Touring Cars

Stephen Primett (Ford Escort RS2000 Mk1)

Laser Tools Pre-’93 Touring Cars

Stuart Waite (BMW M3 E36)

Burty Haulage Pre-’03 Touring Cars

Gary Prebble (Honda Civic EG)

Laser Tools Super Tourers

Jason Hughes (Vauxhall Vectra)

Edmundson Electrical Classic Thunder

Nick Vaughan (Audi A3 Turbo)

Burton Power Blue Oval Saloon Series

James Dunkley (Ford Fiesta XR2 Zetec)

Berkshire Jag Components Jaguar Challenge

Guy Connew (Jaguar XJS V12)

All images courtesy of CTCRC official photographer Steve Jackman/Eat My Pixels